Welcome to Polos & Pearls

Welcome to Polos & Pearls!  I decided to start this blog for a couple of reasons.  1) For all of our far away friends to be able to keep up with Jesse, little man, and I. 2) So I have a place to write about all the fun and exciting changes going on in my life.

I’m truly loving the domestic bliss of my life right now.  Jesse and I are getting married this Sunday and we’re expecting a baby boy due this April.  This time last year we were living out of suitcases, traveling all around Europe, and generally living life without a care in the world.  It’s amazing how things can change in such a short time and while life has taken a complete 180 I wouldn’t change a single thing!

I hope you’ll enjoy reading about all the things going on our lives as we take this journey into marriage and parenthood!

Leave a Reply

